Lady Gaga - Born This Way


Born This Way Description

Born This Way is Lady Gaga's second studio album and third major release and is a follow-up to her internationally acclaimed albums The Fame and The Fame Monster. Gaga described the album as "a marriage of electronic music with major metal or rock 'n' roll, pop, anthemic style melodies with really sledge-hammering dance beats"..

Born This Way Videos on MRZ

Born This Way Tracklist

  1. Marry The Night
  2. Born This Way
  3. Government Hooker
  4. Judas
  5. Americano
  6. Hair
  7. ScheiBe
  8. Bloody Mary
  9. Bad Kids
  10. Highway Unicorn (Road To Love)
  11. Heavy Metal Lover
  12. Electric Chapel
  13. You And I
  14. The Edge Of Glory
  15. Born This Way [Jost & Naaf Remix]

Upload Review on Born This Way

User Name:
Your Rating (1 to 100):
Review Text: