Tori Amos - Night Of Hunters

Release Date: 16 Sept. 2011
Genre: classical, easy listening, pop
Produced By: Tori Amos
Distributed by: Deutsche Grammophon

Night of Hunters Description

Night of Hunters is, the American singer-songwriter, Tori Amos' 12th solo studio album which was released on the 20 of September 2011 through the German Deutsche Grammophon Records label. According to Tori Amos Night of Hunters is greatly inspired by classical music.

Night of Hunters Videos on MRZ

Night of Hunters Tracklist

  1. Shattering Sea
  2. Snowblind
  3. Battle Of The Trees
  4. Fearlessness
  5. Cactus Practice
  6. Star Whisperer
  7. Job's Coffin
  8. Nautical Twilight
  9. Your Ghost
  10. Edge Of The Moon
  11. The Chase
  12. Night Hunters
  13. Seven Sisters
  14. Carry

Upload Review on Night of Hunters

User Name:
Your Rating (1 to 100):
Review Text: